Thursday, March 10, 2011

The ABC's of Kathy (yes, I'm a follower)

(A) Age: 49 but the BIG 50 is right around the corner - bring it on!
(B) Bed Size: Queen
(C) Chore You Hate: Scrubbing bathrooms
(D) Dogs?: Three (don't ask), Sam, Dori and Jenna
(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: I can not do anything until I brush my teeth
(F) Favorite Color: Arrest me Red
(G) Gold or Silver?: Gold
(H) Height: 5'6" I can wear flats or heels and fit right in
(I) Instruments You Play: I played the flute in Junior High, but quickly gave it up; I'm not very musically inclined
(J) Job Title: IT Specialist
(K) Kids: Yes, we have four kids; 24, 23 , 21 & 20
(L) Live: Portland, Oregon but I was born and raised in Southern California (but I would NEVER go back)
(M) Mom's Name: Sheila
(N) Nicknames: none that I know of
(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? When I had my kids, so twice
(P) Pet Peeve: People who spoil TV shows or movies (i.e. guess the ending and share it with you)
(Q) Quote from a Movie: I like movies, but I don't remember quotes
(R) Right or Left Handed? Right
(S) Siblings: One awesome sister, who is one year younger.  Although when we were kids we didn't get along so well
(T) Time You Wake Up? 5:30 on work days (or to run)
(U) Underwear: Well duh, I even wear them with running shorts that have liners
(V) Vegetable You Dislike: Brussell Sprouts
(W) What Makes You Run Late: I am virtually never late and if I am it is rarely my fault (traffic); it is my fault if I get lost though
(X) X-Rays You've Had Done: At the Dentist and ???
(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Lasagna
(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: Any kind of bear